Lokalrådets medlemmer2018-04-09T20:20:08+00:00

Lokalrådets medlemmer

Formand

Næstformand

Kasserer

Sekretær

medlem

medlem

medlem

medlem

medlem

medlem

medlem

suppleant

Søren Knudsen

Gunhild Krogager Carlsson

Karin Krogager

Annette Møller

Gert Vestergaard

Janus Thygesen

Karen Urth

Maj-Britt Juel Nielsen

Mette Brammer

Michaerl Philipsen

Anne Planck

Kurt Eriksen

aksak@c.dk

carlsson@stofanet.dk

karin.krogager@outlook.com

anbimol@hotmail.com

gert@fladberg.dk

janus.thygesen@gmail.com

karen@birkurth.dk

m.juel@hotmail.com

mettebrammer@hotmail.com

philipsen@stofanet.dk

anne.planck@icloud.com

kuerik@mail.dk