Lokalrådets medlemmer

Formand

Næstformand

Kasserer

Sekretær

medlem

medlem

medlem

medlem

medlem

medlem

medlem

suppleant

suppleant

Søren Knudsen

Gunhild Krogager Carlsson

Karin Krogager

Annette Møller

Gert Vestergaard

Janus Thygesen

Anne Devantier Nielsen

Maj-Britt Juel Nielsen

Mette Brammer

Lise Stavnsbjerg

Anne Planck

Kurt Eriksen

John Kryger

aksak@c.dk

carlsson@stofanet.dk

karin.krogager@outlook.com

anbimol@hotmail.com

gert@fladberg.dk

janus.thygesen@gmail.com

??

m.juel@hotmail.com

mettebrammer@hotmail.com

??

anne.planck@icloud.com

kuerik@mail.dk

??